Universal Site Services | Commercial Site Services

Management Team


Best Landscape Award


(800) 647-9337

Our Management Team Is Committed To Our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Corporate

Gabriela Lau
Director of Finance
(408) 907-5843 – Direct
(510) 703-0364 – Mobile
GLau@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director, Operations
(408) 228-4570 – Direct
(408) 639-0736 – Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director, Sales & Marketing
(408) 228-4581 – Direct
(408) 930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ryan Rathke
Corporate Senior Manager
(916) 889-1518 – Mobile
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com

Stacey Nerison
Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 964-8214 – Mobile
SNerison@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Strategic Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 228-4565 – Direct
(209) 639-3967 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Carisa Depew
Account Support Services Manager
408-907-5848 – Direct
510-432-5323 – Mobile
CDepew@UniversalSiteServices.com

Justin Bain
Contracts & Compliance Manager
(408) 206-7965 – Direct
JBain@UniversalSiteServices.com

Get A Quote Today

*required field

Bay Area: Peninsula

Ricardo Alimorong
Regional Manager – Bay Area
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-4339 – Mobile
RAlimorong@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kelly Acevedo
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area
(408) 210–0836 – Mobile
KAcevedo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Myra Grant
Account Manager
Peninsula – West
(408) 7642-8913 – Mobile
MGrant@UniversalSiteServices.com

Alvin Patubo
Account Manager
Peninsula – South
(408) 642-8303 – Mobile
APatubo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Angel Arias
Account Manager
Peninsula – Central
(408) 499-7462 – Mobile
AArias@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kwame Moore
Account Manager
Peninsula – North
(408) 828-5189 – Mobile
KMoore@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jorge Rivas
Account Manager – Day Porter Manager
Bay Area
(408) 499-5384 – Mobile
JRivasAArias@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: East Bay

Manny Gutierrez
Account Manager
East Bay – South
(408) 498-4643 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
MGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Account Manager
East Bay – North
(408) 907-5851 – Direct
(650) 504-3072 – Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Susanna Hernandez
Account Manager
East Bay
(408) 479-1867– Mobile
SHernandez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Value Added Service, Repairs & Maintenance

Dan Baca
Territory Manager – Bay Area
Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(408) 642-8317 – Mobile
DBaca@UniversalSiteServices.com

Santana Merriweather
Account Manager – Sweeping
(408) 479-1957– Mobile
SMerriweather@UniversalSiteServices.com

North Bay

Ken Koch
Regional Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-7259 – Direct
KKoch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kevin Parker
Account Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-8715 – Direct
KParker@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Michael Bonev
Regional Territory Manager
(916) 709-4514 – Mobile
MBonev@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kalli Waltner
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(916) 212-9348 – Mobile
KWaltner@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeff Colby
Account Manager
Sacramento- Rancho Cordova
(916) 956-1533 – Mobile
JColby@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Account Manager
Central Valley
(209) 639-7593 – Mobile
(209) 907-5856 – Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Account Manager
Central Valley – South, The 99 Corridor
(209) 229-6853 – Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Territory Manager – Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno – Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(916) 825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

James Mosqueda
Operations Manager – Day Porters
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(916) 200-8258– Mobile
JMosqueda@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sky Sanchez
Territory Manager – Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno – Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(916) 413-5620 – Mobile
SSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nate (Natalie) Williams 
Operations Manager – Reno Nevada
(209) 350-0274 – Mobile
NWilliams@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Carlos Iturralde
Regional Manager
Southern California
(818) 271-6678 – Mobile
CIturralde@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeremy Lubin
Regional Sales Manager
Southern California

(213) 215-4867 – Mobile
JLubin@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Account Manager
Southern California- Orange County
(408) 504-3953 – Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nallely Gutierrez
Operations Support Specialist
Southern California-
(805) 791-8188 – Mobile
NGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gilbert Rosales
Account Manager
Southern California – San Fernando Valley
(818) 665-6798  – Mobile
GRosales@UniversalSiteServices.com

Dan Peralta
Account Manager
Southern California – Inland Empire
(626) 277-2948 – Mobile
DPeralta@UniversalSiteServices.com