Universal Site Services | Commercial Site Services

Management Team

Our Management Team Is Committed To Our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Corporate

Gabriela Lau
Director of Finance
(408) 907-5843 – Direct
(510) 703-0364 – Mobile
GLau@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director, Operations
(408) 228-4570 – Direct
(408) 639-0736 – Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director, Sales & Marketing
(408) 228-4581 – Direct
(408) 930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ryan Rathke
Corporate Senior Manager
(916) 889-1518 – Mobile
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com

Stacey Nerison
Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 964-8214 – Mobile
SNerison@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Strategic Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 228-4565 – Direct
(209) 639-3967 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Get A Quote Today

*required field

Bay Area: Peninsula

Ricardo Alimorong
Regional Manager – Bay Area
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-4339 – Mobile
RAlimorong@UniversalSiteServices.com

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Peninsula
(408) 907-5848 – Direct
(408) 210–0836 – Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Arsheen Robinson
Account Manager
Peninsula – West
(408) 712-3764 – Mobile
ARobinson@UniversalSiteServices.com

Alvin Patubo
Account Manager
Peninsula – South
(408) 642-8303 – Mobile
apatubo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Angel Arias
Account Manager
Peninsula – Central
(408) 499-7462 – Mobile
AArias@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: East Bay

Christopher Salter
Regional Manager – East Bay
(408) 712-5143 – Mobile
CSalter@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Account Manager
East Bay – North
(408) 907-5851 – Direct
(650) 504-3072 – Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Anthony Klein
Account Manager
East Bay – Tri-Valley
(408) 642-8913 – Direct
aklein@universalsiteservices.com

Manny Gutierrez
Account Manager
East Bay – South
(408) 498-4643 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
MGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Value Added Service, Repairs & Maintenance

Dan Baca
Territory Manager – Bay Area
Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(408) 642-8317 – Mobile
DBaca@UniversalSiteServices.com

North Bay

Ken Koch
Regional Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-7259 – Direct
KKoch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kevin Parker
Account Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-8715 – Direct
KParker@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Michael Bonev
Regional Manager
(916) 709-4514 – Mobile
mbonev@universalsiteservices.com

Kalli Waltner
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(916) 212-9348 – Mobile
KWaltner@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeff Colby
Account Manager
Sacramento- Rancho Cordova
(916) 956-1533 – Mobile
JColby@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Account Manager
Central Valley
(209) 639-7593 – Mobile
(209) 907-5856 – Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Account Manager
Central Valley – South, The 99 Corridor
(209) 229-6853 – Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Territory Manager – Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno – Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(916) 825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Carlos Iturralde
Regional Manager
Southern California
(818) 271-6678 – Mobile
CIturralde@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeremy Lubin
Business Development Representative
Southern California
(213) 215-4867 – Mobile
jlubin@universalsiteservices.com

Jerry Garcia
Account Manager
Southern California- Orange County
(408) 504-3953 – Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manuel Maturino
Account Manager
Southern California – San Diego & Desert
(858) 260-0698 – Mobile
MMaturino@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gilbert Rosales
Account Manager
Southern California – San Fernando Valley
(818) 665-6798  – Mobile
GRosales@UniversalSiteServices.com

Dan Peralta
Account Manager
Southern California – Inland Empire
(626) 277-2948 – Mobile
DPeralta@UniversalSiteServices.com