Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Universal Site Services Truck

Corporate

Gabriela Lau
Director of Finance
(408) 907-5843 – Direct
(510) 703-0364 – Mobile
GLau@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director, Operations
(408) 228-4570 – Direct
(408) 639-0736 – Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director, Sales & Marketing
(408) 228-4581 – Direct
(408) 930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ryan Rathke
Corporate Senior Manager
(916) 889-1518 – Mobile
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com

Stacey Nerison
Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 964-8214 – Mobile
SNerison@UniversalSiteServices.com

Travis Franksen
Fleet and Safety Manager
(408) 309-6733- Mobile
TFranksen@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Peninsula

Ricardo Alimorong
Regional Manager – Bay Area
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-4339 – Mobile
RAlimorong@UniversalSiteServices.com

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Peninsula
(408) 907-5848 – Direct
(408) 210–0836 – Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Arsheen Robinson
Account Manager
Peninsula – West
(408) 712-3764 – Mobile
ARobinson@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerome Brown
Account Manager
Peninsula – South
(408) 642-8303 – Mobile
JBrown@UniversalSiteServices.com

Angel Arias
Account Manager
Peninsula – Central
(408) 499-7462 – Mobile
AArias@UniversalSiteServices.com

Doug Monterrosa
Account Manager
Peninsula – North
(408) 828-5189 – Mobile
DMonterrosa@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: East Bay

Christopher Salter
Regional Manager – East Bay
(408) 712-5143 – Mobile
CSalter@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mathew Spindler
Sales & Business Development Manager
East Bay
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-8322 – Mobile
MSpindlerUniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Account Manager
East Bay – North
(408) 907-5851 – Direct
(650) 504-3072 – Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Martin
Account Manager
East Bay – South
(408) 642-8913 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
CMartin@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manny Gutierrez
Account Manager
East Bay – Tri-Valley
(408) 498-4643 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
MGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Value Added Service, Repairs & Maintenance

North Bay

Dan Baca
Territory Manager – Bay Area
Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(408) 642-8317 – Mobile
DBaca@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ken Koch
Regional Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-7259 – Direct
KKoch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kevin Parker
Account Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-8715 – Direct
KParker@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Mark Silveira
Territory Manager – Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno
Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(916) 635-1100 – Direct
(916) 825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(408) 228-4565 – Direct
(209) 639-3967 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Dustin Kelly
Account Manager
Sacramento- Central
(669) 225-1141 – Mobile
DKelly@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Account Manager
Central Valley
(209) 639-7593 – Mobile
(209) 907-5856 – Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Account Manager
Central Valley – South, The 99 Corridor
(209) 229-6853 – Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeff Colby
Account Manager
Sacramento- Rancho Cordova
(916) 956-1533 – Mobile
JColby@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Carlos Iturralde
Regional Manager
Southern California
(818) 271-6678 – Mobile
CIturralde@UniversalSiteServices.com

Shilo McGrew
Business Development Representative
Southern California
(213) 215-4867 – Mobile
SMcGrew@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Account Manager
Southern California- Orange County
(408) 504-3953 – Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

Account Manager
Southern California – San Diego & Desert
(858) 260-0698 – Mobile

Gilbert Rosales
Account Manager
Southern California – San Fernando Valley
(818) 665-6798  – Mobile
GRosales@UniversalSiteServices.com

Dan Peralta
Account Manager
Southern California – Inland Empire
(626) 277-2948 – Mobile
DPeralta@UniversalSiteServices.com

Call Now Button