Management Team | Universal Site Services | (800) 647-9337

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Universal Site Services Truck

Corporate

Mary-Ann Wolfenden
Controller
408 228-4573
MWolfenden@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
408 228-4581 Direct
408 930-9906 Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
408 228-4570 Direct
408 639-0736 Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area & East Bay
408 907-5848 Direct
408 210–0836 Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Landscape Manager – Bay Area
408 907-5851 Direct
650 504-3072 Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Peninsula Operations

Anthony Urbina
Territory Manager
408 228-4572 Direct
408 642-4339 Mobile
AUrbina@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area; East Bay Operations

North Bay Operations

Dan Baca
Territory Manager
408 642-8317 Mobile
DBacaa@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manny Gutierrez
Area Manager
669 236-0426 Mobile
CRodriquez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Cari Gilbert
Territory Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
707 338-8715 Direct
CGgilbert@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
408-228-4565 Direct
703-371-1471 Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Sacramento Central Valley Territory Manager
916 635-1100 Direct
916 825–2261 Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nick Ellis
Sacramento Area Manager
916-956-1533 Mobile
NEllis@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Area Manager – Central Valley
209-639-7593 Mobile
209-907-5856 Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

David McCracken
Area Manager – Sacramento
916-899-1518 Mobile
DMcCracken@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Area Manager – Central Valley
209-229-6853 Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Shilo McGrew
Business Development Representative
Southern California
213 215-4867 Mobile
SMcGrew@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kurt Jarmusch
Territory Manager
858 260-0698 Mobile
KJarmusch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Area Manager
408 504-3953 Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

George Davis
Area Manager
626 277-2948 Mobile
GDavis@UniversalSiteServices.com