Management Team | Universal Site Services | (800) 647-9337

Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Universal Site Services Truck

Corporate

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
(408) 228-4581 – Direct
(408) 930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
(408) 228-4570 – Direct
(408) 639-0736 – Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ryan Rathke
Senior Manager
(916) 889-1518 – Mobile
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com

Stacey Nerison
Corporate Accounts Manager
(408) 964-8214 – Mobile
SNerison@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Peninsula

Ricardo Alimorong
Regional Manager – Bay Area
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-4339 – Mobile
RAlimorong@UniversalSiteServices.com

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Peninsula
(408) 907-5848 – Direct
(408) 210–0836 – Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Freddy Cavazos
Area Manager
Peninsula
(408) 498-4644 – Direct
(408) 642-8303 – Mobile
FCavazos@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Martin
Account Manager
East Bay South
(408) 642-8913 – Mobile
CMartin@UniversalSiteServices.com

Arturo Erasmo
Landscape Manager
Peninsula
(408) 642-8912 – Mobile
AErasmo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: East Bay

Christopher Salter
Regional Manager – East Bay
(408) 712-5143 – Mobile
RAlimorong@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manny Gutierrez
Area Manager
East Bay
(408) 498-4643 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
MGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Area Manager
East Bay
(408) 907-5851 – Direct
(650) 504-3072 – Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mathew Spindler
Sales & Business Develpoment Manager
East Bay
(408) 228-4572 – Direct
(408) 642-8322 – Mobile
MSpindlerUniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Value Added Service, Repairs & Maintenance

North Bay

Dan Baca
Territory Manager – Bay Area
Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(408) 642-8317 – Mobile
DBaca@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kevin Parker
Regional Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
(707) 338-8715 – Direct
KParker@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Mark Silveira
Territory Manager
Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno
(916) 635-1100 – Direct
(916) 825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(408) 228-4565 – Direct
(703) 371-1471 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Dustin Kelly
Account Manager
Sacramento
(669) 225-1141 – Mobile
DKelly@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Area Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(209) 639-7593 – Mobile
(209) 907-5856 – Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Area Manager
Central Valley
(209) 229-6853 – Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Carlos Iturralde
Regional Manager
Southern California
(818) 271-6678 – Mobile
CIturralde@UniversalSiteServices.com

Shilo McGrew
Business Development Representative
Southern California
(213) 215-4867 – Mobile
SMcGrew@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Area Manager
Southern California
(408) 504-3953 – Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kurt Jarmusch
Area Manager
Southern California
(858) 260-0698 – Mobile
KJarmusch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sergio Ordonez
Account Manager
Southern California
(818) 665-6798  – Mobile
SOrdonez@UniversalSiteServices.com

George Davis
Area Manager
Southern California
(626) 277-2948 – Mobile
GDavis@UniversalSiteServices.com