Management Team

Best Landscape Award

Get A Quote Today

*required field

Our Management Team Is Committed To Our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Main Office Number 800-647-9337 or 408-295-9688

Corporate

Jerry Nunez
President
(408) 228-4570 – Direct
(408) 639-0736 – Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriela Lau
Director of Finance
(669) 207-4986 – Direct
(510) 703-0364 – Mobile
GLau@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director, Sales & Marketing
(408) 228-4581 – Direct
(408) 930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ramiro Garcia
Director of Operations
(669) 677-0549 Mobile
RGarcia@UniversalSiteServices.com

Carisa Depew
Account Support Services Manager
408-907-5848 – Direct
510-432-5323 – Mobile
cdepew@universalsiteservices.com

Justin Bain
Contracts & Compliance Manager
(408) 206-7965 – Direct
jbain@universalsiteservices.com

Corporate & Strategic Accounts

Ryan Rathke
Senior Manager – Corporate Accounts
(916) 889-1518 – Mobile
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com

Stacey Nerison
Accounts Manager
(408) 964-8214 – Mobile
SNerison@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Corporate Accounts Sales Manager
(408) 228-4565 – Direct
(209) 639-3967 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Peninsula

Alvin Patubo
Peninsula Regional Manager
(408) 642-8303 – Mobile
APatubo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kelly Acevedo
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area
(408) 210–0836 – Mobile
KAcevedo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Myra Grant
Account Manager
Peninsula – West
(408) 7642-8913 – Mobile
MGrant@UniversalSiteServices.com

Joshua Garcia
Account Manager
Peninsula – Central
(408) 828-5189 – Mobile
JGarcia@UniversalSiteServices.com

Edwin Maunahan
Account Manager
Peninsula – South
(408) 499-7462 – Mobile
EMaunahan@UniversalSiteServices.com

Philip Washington
Account Manager
Peninsula – North
(669) 304-0830 – Mobile
PWashington@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gloria  Reyes
Operations Manager – Day Porter Manager
Peninsula
(408) 499-5384 – Mobile
GReyes@UniversalSiteServices.com

Juan Pablo Ramirez
Operations Supervisor
Peninsula
(408) 499-5384– Mobile
JPRamirez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: East Bay

Manny Gutierrez
East Bay Regional Manager
(408) 498-4643 – Direct
(669) 236-0426 – Mobile
MGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Account Manager
East Bay – North
(408) 907-5851 – Direct
(650) 504-3072 – Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Matt Frietas
Account Manager – East Bay South
East Bay 
(408) 479-1867– Mobile
MFrietas@UniversalSiteServices.com

Rigo Gonzalez
Operations Manager
East Bay 
(408) 712-3764– Mobile
RGonzalez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gorety Badillo
Account Manager – Tri Valley 
Bay Area
(408) 499-5384 – Mobile
GBadillo@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Value Added Service, Repairs & Maintenance

Dan Baca
Territory Manager – Bay Area
Facilities Manager & Project Specialist
(408) 642-8317 – Mobile
DBaca@UniversalSiteServices.com

North Bay

Ricardo Alimorng
Regional Manager
North Bay East, Vallejo to Davis
(408) 642-4339 – Direct
RAlimorng@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kevin Parker
Account Manager
North Bay West, San Rafael to Santa Rosa
(707) 338-8715 – Direct
KParker@UniversalSiteServices.com

Juan Garcia
Account Manager
North Bay East
(707) 854-5125 – Direct
JGarcia@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations

Michael Bonev
Regional Manager Sactramento
(916) 709-4514 – Mobile
MBonev@universalsiteservices.com

Kalli Waltner
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(916) 212-9348 – Mobile
KWaltner@UniversalSiteServices.com

Eric Delgadilo
Account Manager
Sacramento- Rancho Cordova
(916) 956-1533 – Mobile
EDelgadilo@UniversalSiteServices.com

James Mosqueda
Operations Manager – Day Porters
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(916) 200-8258– Mobile
JMosqueda@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sky Sanchez
AccountManager – Sacramento, Central Valley
(916) 413-5620 – Mobile
SSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Operations Manager – Sacramento, Central Valley, Reno – Value Added Services, Repairs & Maintenance
(916) 825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Central Valley

Ron Boehm
Regional Manager – Central Valley
(209) 906-8610 – Direct
RBoehm@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Account Manager
Central Valley Stockton
(209) 639-7593 – Mobile
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Account Manager
Central Valley – South, The 99 Corridor
(209) 229-6853 – Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Raul Reyes
Operations Supervisor – Day Porters
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
(209) 889-0597 – Mobile
RReyes@UniversalSiteServices.com

Reno Nevada

Chuck Layosa
Regional Manager – Reno Nevada
(775) 495-8189 – Mobile– Mobile
CLayosa@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kim Ford
Business Development Manager
(916) 212-9348 – Mobile
KFord@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Jerry Garcia
Regional Manager – Southern California
(408) 504-3953 – Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jeremy Lubin
Regional Sales Manager
Southern CaliforniaSouthern California

(213) 215-4867 – Mobile – Mobile
jlubin@universalsiteservices.com

Gilbert Rosales
Account Manager
Southern California – San Fernando Valley
(818) 665-6798  – Mobile
GRosales@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nallely Gutierrez
Operations Support Specialist
Southern California
(805) 791-8188 – Mobile
NGutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Fred Bizaro
Account Manager
Southern California – San Diego
(619) 318-0019 – Mobile
FBizaro@UniversalSiteServices.com

Rafael Santos
Southern California- Orange County
(818) 271-6678 – Mobile
RSantos@UniversalSiteServices.com

Rafael Navarro
Account Manager
Southern California – Inland Empire
(626) 277-2948 – Mobile
RNavarro@UniversalSiteServices.com

Martin Hernandez
Operations Manager – Southern California
(714) 917-9404 – Mobile
MHernandez@UniversalSiteServices.com