Management Team | Universal Site Services
Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Corporate

Mary-Ann Wolfenden
Controller
408 228-4573
MWolfenden@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
408 228-4570 Direct
408 639-0736 Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
408 228-4581 Direct
408 930-9906 Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area
David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area & East Bay
408 907-5848 Direct
408 210–0836 Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Landscape Manager – Bay Area
408 907-5851 Direct
650 504-3072 Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.comJanitorial Services by Universal Site Services Bay Area

Bay Area: Peninsula Operations
Anthony Urbina
Territory Manager
408 228-4572 Direct
408 642-4339 Mobile
AUrbina@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area; East Bay Operations
Dan Baca
Territory Manager
408 642-8317 Mobile
DBacaa@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manny Gutierrez
Area Manager
669 236-0426 Mobile
CRodriquez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Parking Lot Sweeping by Universal Site Services Bay AreaNorth Bay Operations
Cari Gilbert
Territory Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
707 338-8715 Direct
CGgilbert@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations
Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
408 228-4565 Direct
703 371-1471 Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Sacramento Central Valley Territory Manager
916 635-1100 Direct
916 825–2261 Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nick Ellis – Sacramento
Area Manager
916 956-1533 Mobile
NEllis@UniversalSiteServices.com

David McCracken
Area Manager – Sacramento
916 899-1518 Mobile
DMcCracken@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Area Manager – Central Valley
209 229-6853 Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Area Manager – Central Valley
209 639-7593 Mobile
209 907-5856 Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Southern California Operations

Shilo McGrew
Business Development Representative
Southern California
213 215-4867 Mobile
SMcGrew@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kurt Jarmusch
Territory Manager
858 260-0698 Mobile
KJarmusch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Area Manager
408 504-3953 Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

George Davis
Area Manager
626 277-2948 Mobile
GDavis@UniversalSiteServices.com