Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Gina Vella  
President
408-907-5850
GVella@UniversalSiteServices.com

Joe Vella
Vice President
408-228-4568
JVella@UniversalSiteServices.com

Denise Barone
Controller
408-907-5849
DBarone@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
408-228-4570
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
408 228-4581   - Direct
408-930-9906 – Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area & East Bay
408-907-5848    - Direct
408–210–0836 - Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kimala Berdan
Regional Sales Manager
Sacramento
916-673-9454 – Direct
916-899-1518 – Mobile
Kimala@universalsiteservices.com

Mark Silveira
Regional Operations Manager
Sacramento & Central Valley
916-635-1100   - Direct
916–825–2261 – Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mario Montis
Regional Operations & Sales Manager
Sonoma & Napa County
707- 522-1680  - Direct
707- 303-0728 - Mobile
MMontis@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Operations & Sales Manager
Central Valley – The 99 Corridor
408-228-4565 – Direct
703-371-1471 – Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com