Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Corporate
Gina Vella
President
408-907-5850
GVella@UniversalSiteServices.com

Joe Vella
Vice President
408-228-4568
JVella@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ray Marshburn
Sr. VP Operations
408 228-4573 Direct
408 220-3719 Mobile
RayM@UniversalSiteServices.com

Denise Barone
Controller
408 907-5849
DBarone@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
408 228-4570 Direct
408 639-0736 Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
408 228-4581 Direct
408 930-9906 Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area Operations
David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area & East Bay
408 907-5848 Direct
408 210–0836 Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Landscape Manager – Bay Area
408 907-5851 Direct
650 504-3072 Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area: Peninsula Operations
Juan Garcia
Territory Manager
408 457-0177 Direct
408 712-5143 Mobile
jgarcia@UniversalSiteServices.com

Enrique Ramirez
Regional Operations Manger
408.228.4567 Direct
408.712.3764 Mobile
Eramirez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Steve Crowe
Area Manager – Sweeping & Landscaping
408 828-5189 Mobile
SCrowe@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area; East Bay Operations
Anthony Urbina
Territory Manager
408 228-4572
408-642-4339 Mobile
aurbina@UniversalSiteServices.com

Manuel (Manny) Gutierrez
Area Manager – Sweeping & Landscaping
408-228-4582 Direct
669-236-0426 Mobile
mgutierrez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Edward Romero
Area Manager – Day Porters & Pressure Washing
408 642-8317 Mobile
ERomero@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento Operations
Kimala Berdan
Regional Sales Manager
916-673-9454 – Direct
916-899-1518 – Mobile
Kimala@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Territory Manager - Sweeping & Landscaping
916-635-1100 Direct
916–825–2261 Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nick Ellis
Area Manager – Day Porters & Pressure Washing
916 956-1533 Mobile
NEllis@UniversalSiteServices.com

North Bay Operations
Cari Gilbert
Regional Sales Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
707 338-8715 Direct
CGgilbert@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mario Montis
Operations Manager
Sonoma & Napa County
707- 522-1680 Direct
707- 303-0728 Mobile
MMontis@UniversalSiteServices.com

Central Valley Operations
Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor
408-228-4565 Direct
703-371-1471 Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Ken Koch
Territory Manager
209-229-6853 Mobile
kkoch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Billy Galbraith
Area Manager – Sweeping & Landscaping
408 256-9999 Mobile
BGalbraith@UniversalSiteServices.com

Gilbert Sandoval
Area Manager – Day Porters & Pressure Washing
916 802-9242 Mobile
GSandoval@UniversalSiteServices.com

Northern California Operations
Christine Sanders
Sales and Customer Relations
949 303-6536 Direct
csanders@UniversalSiteServices.com

Kurt Jarmusch
Territory Manager - Day Porters & Pressure Washing
858 260-0698 Mobile
KJarmusch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Area Manager – Sweeping & Landscaping
408 504-3953 Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com