Management Team

Our Management Team is Committed to our Customers

Our team of managers works on rotation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The team at USS works diligently to ensure routes are completed, jobs are well performed, and most importantly, that our customers are happy and satisfied.

Corporate

Denise Barone
Controller
408 907-5849
DBarone@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Nunez
Director of Operations
408 228-4570 Direct
408 639-0736 Mobile
JNunez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Chris Dickie
Director of Sales & Marketing
408 228-4581 Direct
408 930-9906 Mobile
CDickie@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area
David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area & East Bay
408 907-5848 Direct
408 210–0836 Mobile
DSanchez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Miguel A. Guzman
Landscape Manager – Bay Area
408 907-5851 Direct
650 504-3072 Mobile
MGuzman@UniversalSiteServices.comJanitorial Services by Universal Site Services Bay Area

Bay Area: Peninsula Operations
Karl Maier
Territory Manager
408 228-4567 Direct
408 712-5143 Mobile
KMaier@UniversalSiteServices.com

Bay Area; East Bay Operations
Dan Baca
Territory Manager
408 642-8317 Mobile
DBacaa@UniversalSiteServices.com

Christopher Rodriquez
Area Manager
408 228-4582 Direct
669 236-0426 Mobile
CRodriquez@UniversalSiteServices.com

Parking Lot Sweeping by Universal Site Services Bay AreaNorth Bay Operations
Cari Gilbert
Territory Manager
North Bay, Sonoma & Napa County
707 338-8715 Direct
CGgilbert@UniversalSiteServices.com

Sacramento & Central Valley Operations
Gabriel Mariscal
Regional Sales Manager
Central Valley & The 99 Corridor, Sacramento
408 228-4565 Direct
703 371-1471 Mobile
GMariscal@UniversalSiteServices.com

Mark Silveira
Sacramento Territory Manager
916 635-1100 Direct
916 825–2261 Mobile
MSilveira@UniversalSiteServices.com

Nick Ellis
Area Manager – Day Porters & Pressure Washing
916 956-1533 Mobile
NEllis@UniversalSiteServices.com

Scott Streyle
Area Manager
209 229-6853 Mobile
SStreyle@UniversalSiteServices.com

Luis Rodriguez
Area Manager
209 639-7593 Mobile
209 907-5856 Office
LRodriguez@UniversalSiteServices.com

David McCracken
Area Manager – Sacramento
916 899-1518 Mobile
DMcCracken@UniversalSiteServices.com

Northern California Operations

Kurt Jarmusch
Territory Manager
858 260-0698 Mobile
KJarmusch@UniversalSiteServices.com

Jerry Garcia
Area Manager
408 504-3953 Mobile
JerryG@UniversalSiteServices.com

George Davis
Area Manager
626 277-2948 Mobile
GDavis@UniversalSiteServices.com